Human Resource (HR) Administrator can add or modify rating scales from Home screen GoTo IKJoAUO--JNOgkQSPeg3AKbJBRvJ7cN6lw.png -> HR Administration -> Workflow

Synergita uses a simple drag and drop configuration made up of set of use cases or menu's (activity) which can be linked together making it easy to define and complete the process flow. Each use case menu when linked can be used to trigger the next step in the process or just to open up another form. Multiple workflows can be created and saved to meet different requirements.     

SuMM6todbdpCX8IwOFyapvTJz87WP_lidA.png


Click on LSKUgHcT-gRCdwSx2sDcopKt2RxqSWYIvQ.png from HR Administration page, It takes you to the following window;


TNpoC-FN1948nfHPN-JnppIPc8wXSl1HOg.png


If you want to edit the Name, description and type of a workflow then click on edit dgnYIIzd_lESQmuopgz7cEjUNFbuxH3VHg.pngicon, it takes you to the following window;


5ZRhrXdW6j8KRn3_Rba8mkpuVHc0fCT5gA.png



Make the changes and click on Update button to save the changes. To discard changes click on Close. 

There is another action called Manage design fP6lGv9FpEQ0y18U9vul3lS6vJFGXRdGqg.png, it is used to view the workflow and to edit the flow (path) of workflow.

TySWQoJpVHFOjzUDjaDBIkhxSomfXtbWmA.png


To view the workflow click on Manage design Mh0F-buVCy8nf9tcBUKsQ2a3O_G0dIpUXQ.pngicon, it takes you to the following screen;

ZkBb64Q5NF_mSaJFhmqTUg7y9UMNWhcCLA.png


Click on View  button, It takes you to the following screen;


You can’t edit the workflow here.

If you want to edit/change the workflow, then click on Edit SuADWj0bc5cdXks5M01NH6D1vz4vx10KTQ.png button from Manage design page. It takes you to the following page;



Here you can change the workflow as you want by dragging in the necessary tools or activities. It is also possible to include support information and define the business rule to decide when one step has been completed successfully and the next can begin. It is also possible to define conditions to route or branch to loop or trigger the next action in sequence.  



Click on save button to save the changes and continue.

The changes will only be reflected if you publish changes that you have made. Click on 'Publish' under the unpublished workflow design. 

uzZ2b3Mhr5umCC9l7wtHZeZ5-dj3CCDl0A.png


It is important to note that the modifications can be made only to newly created feedback cycle workflows. It is not possible to change the workflow design of an ongoing cycle. 

PS: Synergita implementation for your Organization may vary from how the features are described here. The screen shots given here may also be different from what you see in your system. Please talk to the concerned person in the Organization for any specific queries.