HR will be able Edit/Delete/Deactivate the Organization Training Courses Menu. 


To make any update to the Training Courses Menu From Home screen (Admin -> Tenant Administration -> Profile Module Setup -> Add Training Courses).




Click on Manage Training Courses to open:




Click on Delete icon to delete a Training Course from the menu. 




Click on Deactivate icon  to deactivate a course permanently. 


Click on Edit icon  to edit a course. The course details will appear on the Update Training Course Window:



After making necessary changes click on Update, to save the changes made to the Training course.


PS: Synergita implementation for your Organization may vary from how the features are described here. The screen shots given here may also be different from what you see in your system. Please talk to the concerned person in the Organization for any specific queries.