- Users can clear all the created objectives data from the application.
- Admin role can be assigned to any of the invited users through the user management page.
- Users with the same email domain are handled by sending existing account mail to the user.
- Product tour videos can be viewed from the application.
- A notification mail is triggered to the parent objective owner whenever contributing OKR progress is updated.
- The due date of the new objectives should not be set after the aligned objective due date.
- Auto-save option is introduced in all the create and edit objective pages.
Modified on: Tue, 28 Feb, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?