You can close an OKR when the OKR is either partially or fully completed & reviewed. Once closed, you won't be able to update the OKR anymore.Step 1: Click on the desired objective to close.
Step 2: On the OKR details page, click on the "close" button from the action list.
Step 3: Confirm to close the OKR.
Please note that when an OKR is closed all the contributing OKRs or all OKRs aligned to this OKR will also be closed automatically.
The closed OKRs can be viewed any time on the right side pane of the OKR listing page.
Ps: The close function will be available for the Team and Individual objective detail page only when "OKR Review" is not enabled.